Go directly to content

20% promotional discount with the voucher code DQ4ACADEMY24 on
Remote Pilot Certificate A2 & BOS Knowledge for Remote Pilots

5G: City. Country. Save lives

Analysis of how the rescue chain can be improved using 5G mobile technology Optimization of various use cases from emergency calls to first aid to the work of the emergency services Testing the use of drones by delivering first aid materials to shorten the therapy-free interval Project duration Project start: in 2022 Project end: by 2024 Project website Further information on the 5G project: City. Country. Life ... Continued

ADAM

Investigation of how the operational safety of drones and their approval can be simplified by means of analyzed 3D maps. Development of fusion algorithms and AI-based annotation of voxel maps as well as georeferenced, annotated 3D maps. Demonstration of autonomous drone flights beyond visual line of sight (BVLOS) based on newly captured high-precision voxel maps Project duration Project start: September 2023 Project end: August 2026 The goal The implementation Our contribution The goal ... Continued

AMI-PGS

Investigate how eVTOLs can be integrated into existing manned air traffic Analyze and define requirements for take-off and landing procedures of eVTOLs Test how eVTOLs can be connected to a landing system as well as Droniq's UTM system Project duration Project start: January 2023 Project end: December 2025 The goal The implementation Our contribution The goal The goal is to ... Continued

AMIUS

Investigation of how unmanned and manned air traffic can be integrated in a common airspace Planning and construction of the first Bavarian U-Space Design and technical implementation of a U-Space demonstrator using a UTM system Project duration Project start: January 2022 Project end: December 2024 The goal The implementation Our contribution The goal In order to ensure the future safe and efficient integrated operation of UAS, ... Continued

CORUS XUAM

Analyze how efficient passenger and cargo traffic can be between urban conurbations & major airports. Conduct physical and virtual demonstration flights incl. expansion of existing routes for UAM operations including establishment of a U-Space corridor Test the interaction of conventional and unmanned air traffic management systems (ATM and UTM) Project duration Project start: January 2021 Project end: April 2023 Project website Further information on the CORUS XUAM project is available ... Continued

OWL

Realization of secure transport of medical goods by unmanned drones between cities and rural regions Advancement of digitized networking of medical logistics processes between hospitals, laboratories and pharmaceutical wholesalers in the Rhineland Investigation of how necessary U-Space services in the Droniq UTM support the security of the overall system Project duration Project start: November 2021Project end: October 2024 The goal The implementation Our contribution The goal Within the ... Continued

LUV

Development of recommendations for the national implementation of the U-Space regulation Development of a U-Space operational concept with a CISP and several USSPs Development of process models for technical & operational implementation including pricing concept Project duration Project start: January 2022 Project end: March 2023 The objective The implementation Our contribution The objective The objective of LUV is to provide recommendations for action for the national implementation ... Continued

RescueFly

Development of a solution for drone-based water rescue Supporting rescue forces with the help of automated drones by providing mission control centers with precise data Testing new procedures to safely integrate autonomous rescue flights into the airspace Project duration Project start: January 2022Project end: December 2023 The goal The implementation Our contribution The goal RescueFly intends to be decentralized - in modern and technically advanced ... Continued

Safir-Med

Investigate drone operations in the healthcare sector Conduct demonstrations to create measurable indicators of urban air mobility (UAM) Test new procedures and processes that facilitate drone operations in U-Space and integration into smart city concepts Project duration Project start: December 2020 Project end: March 2023 The goal The implementation Our contribution The goal The project goal is to test ... Continued

Safir-Ready

Develop new innovative U-Space services in combination with central command and control center. Investigate how transporting medical supplies & specimens via drones can accelerate response time. Demonstration of USSP traffic management (UTM) during test flights in Germany, Netherlands, Belgium and Estonia. Project Duration Project Start: June 2023 Project End: May 2026 The goal The implementation Our contribution The goal ... Continued

Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln

20% Aktionsrabatt mit dem Gutscheincode DQ4ACADEMY24 auf
Fernpiloten-Zeugnis A2BOS-Wissen für Fernpiloten

5G: Stadt. Land. Leben retten

Analyse wie die Rettungskette mittels 5G Mobilfunktechnologie verbessert werden kann Optimierung verschiedener Anwendungsfälle vom Notruf über Erste Hilfe bis zur Arbeit der Einsatzkräfte Testung des Einsatzes von Drohnen durch Lieferung von Erste Hilfe-Material zur Verkürzung des therapiefreien Intervalls Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: im Jahr 2022 Projektende: bis 2024 Projektwebsite Weitere Informationen zum Projekt 5G: Stadt. Land. Leben … Continued

ADAM

Untersuchung wie mittels analysierter 3D-Karten die Betriebssicherheit von Drohnen und deren Zulassung vereinfacht werden kann. Entwicklung von Fusionsalgorithmen und KI-basierter Annotation von Voxelkarten sowie georeferenzierter, annotierter 3D-Karten. Demonstration autonomer Drohnenflüge außerhalb der Sicht (BVLOS) auf Basis neu erfasster hochpräziser Voxelkarten Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: September 2023 Projektende: August 2026 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel … Continued

AMI-PGS

Untersuchung wie eVTOLs in den bestehenden bemannten Luftverkehr integriert werden können Analyse und Definition von Anforderungen an Start- und Landeverfahren von eVTOLs Testung wie eVTOLs an ein Landesystem sowie das UTM-System der Droniq angebunden werden können Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: Januar 2023 Projektende: Dezember 2025 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel Das Ziel ist es, … Continued

AMIUS

Untersuchung wie unbemannter und bemannter Luftverkehr in einem gemeinsamen Luftraum integriert werden kann Planung und Aufbau des ersten bayrischen U-Space Konzeption sowie technische Umsetzung eines U-Space Demonstrators mithilfe eines UTM-Systems Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: Januar 2022 Projektende: Dezember 2024 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel Um künftig den sicheren und effizienten integrierten Betrieb von UAS, … Continued

CORUS XUAM

Analyse wie effizienter Passagier- und Frachtverkehr zwischen städtischen Ballungsräumen & großen Flughäfen erfolgen kann. Durchführung von physisch und virtuellen Demonstrationsflügen inkl. Erweiterung bestehender Routen für UAM-Einsätze samt Einrichtung eines U-Space-Korridors Testung des Zusammenspiels konventioneller und unbemannter Flugverkehrs-Management-Systeme (ATM und UTM) Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: Januar 2021 Projektende: April 2023 Projektwebsite Weitere Informationen zum Projekt CORUS XUAM erhalten … Continued

EULE

Realisierung eines sicheren Transports medizinischer Güter durch unbemannte Drohnen zwischen Städten und ländlichen Regionen Vorantreiben digitalisierter Vernetzung medizinischer Logistikprozesse zwischen Krankenhäusern, Labore und pharmazeutischen Großhändler im Rheinland Untersuchung wie notwendige U-Space-Services im Droniq UTM die Sicherheit des Gesamtsystems unterstützen Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: November 2021Projektende: Oktober 2024 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel Innerhalb des … Continued

LUV

Erarbeitung von Handlungsempfehlungen für die nationale Umsetzung der U-Space Verordnung Entwicklung eines U-Space-Betriebskonzept mit einem CISP und mehreren USSPs Ausarbeitung von Prozessmodellen für technische & operative Implementierung samt Pricing-Konzept Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: Januar 2022 Projektende: März 2023 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel Die Zielsetzung von LUV ist es, Handlungsempfehlungen für die nationale Umsetzung … Continued

RescueFly

Entwicklung einer Lösung für drohnengestützte Wasserrettung Unterstützung der Rettungskräfte mit Hilfe automatisierter Drohnen, indem Einsatzleitstellen mit präzisen Daten versorgt werden Testung neuer Verfahren, um autonome Rettungsflüge sicher in den Luftraum zu integrieren Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: Januar 2022Projektende: Dezember 2023 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel RescueFly beabsichtigt dezentral – in modernen und technisch fortgeschrittenen … Continued

Safir-Med

Untersuchung von Drohneneinsätzen im Gesundheitssektor Durchführung von Demonstrationen, um messbare Indikatoren für die urbane Luftraummobilität (UAM) zu schaffen Testung neuer Verfahren und Prozesse, die den Drohnenverkehr im U-Space und die Einbindung in Smart City Konzepte erleichtern Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: Dezember 2020 Projektende: März 2023 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel Projektziel ist die Testung … Continued

Safir-Ready

Entwicklung neuer innovativer U-Space-Dienste in Kombination mit zentralem Kommando- und Kontrollzentrum. Untersuchung wie der Transport medizinischer Güter & Proben mittels Drohnen die Reaktionszeit beschleunigen kann. Demonstration des USSP Verkehr-Managements (UTM) im Rahmen von Testflügen in Deutschland, Niederlanden, Belgien und Estland. Projektlaufzeit Projektstart: Juni 2023 Projektende: Mai 2026 Das Ziel Die Umsetzung Unser Beitrag Das Ziel … Continued

DRONIQlive:
Wie Drohnen und KI Landwirten bei der Kennartenbestimmung im
Grünland helfen

Von Mitte März bis Ende Mai können Landwirte schnell und einfach Geld verdienen. Anlass ist die seit 2023 geltende Öko-Regelung 5. Landwirte, die auf ihren Grünflächen Kennarten nachweisen, erhalten eine Förderung.

Was händisch zeitintensiv ist, geht dank Drohne und KI kinderleicht & schnell: Die Drohne überfliegt in wenigen Minuten die Grünfläche. Die gesammelten Daten werden mittels KI-basierter Software auf mögliche Kennarten ausgewertet. Der Landwirt erhält wenige Stunden später das Ergebnis und kann die Subvention beantragen.

In unserem nächsten Webinar am Montag, den 15.04.2024 um 19 Uhr schauen wir uns diesen Prozess einmal genauer an.